Post #1 – Three Countries that I Like to Visit

20 Jul

List three countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go.

1.) England – It is the place where my ancestors are located.  I would love to see Stonehenge, London Bridge, Trafalgar Square. Watch a Football game (what the British call it, in America it is Soccer).  Would really like to see Liverpool play as I have always love to watch them play.  I also want to see Buckingham palace. Take a tour on the Double Decker buses.

2.) Italy –  See Rome and the Colleseum.  Dine-in  the restaurants and taste the different wine.  Go down to Sicily where my Grandmother was born.

3.) Japan – Just to see the different culture, and to try out different technologies.


Leave a Reply

