Bonus Post: If you only had an hour to live, what what you do with those 60 minutes?

21 Jul

What would I do?  Probably would do one final blog post saying Thank You to all of those who read my blog and send them a final blog post that I am going to go home and enjoy the last minutes with my girlfriend.  Then the last moments will be with my girlfriend.  Cuddling, snuggling, doing things that couples do in love. You know? (Credit:  Black Eyed Peas for the last line).

Alas, it would really depend on the situation.  Should beef this up, but shockingly my five minutes is comming to an end on this one.  May be a comment or another question could spark it back-up again.

Leave a Reply

