Post #10 – Activities when “Snowed-In”

21 Jul

How do you stay entertained when you are snowed in?

When the next snowstorm comes it will be the first time that I will be able to enjoy outside my parent’s house now that I live in my girlfriend’s apartment (read “our” apartment as I am on the lease now).  I have decided to make this post an active post where I can list everything that can keep me entertain when the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) decides to call a snow day.

If OPM decides to call a “snow day”, I will do the following:

1.)    Post a blog

2.)    Clean any movies and comedies reserved on the DVR.

3.)    Work on Pokemon Black.

4.)    Get into reading books again.

More to come with updated list items that will have dates updated!

Leave a Reply

