Post #14 – Why Did I Start Blogging

21 Jul

Wow!  I have covered two weeks in two days.  I know that is a lot, but I have been a blogging machine.  My goal is to catch-up with everyone then when I get stuck on a topic I do not like I will go back on the 12th of the 24th hour to make sure I have something for the day.  Seems like a pretty good idea.  It keeps me thinking and it seems very therapeutic to me.  To write about things, though I think I have been responding more to questions rather than actually writing, but if I can keep going and not quit, I think I would post a quality post.   It is more of an activity to take time away on the slow times.  So far, it is fun and I am enjoying myself in the process.

Leave a Reply

