Post #18 – Gives me Hope

22 Jul

What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope? And what makes you question your questions of hope? And…

Yet another list.  This one is of things that give me hope.

  • I wake up every morning and have it start out almost like a fresh and new day.
  • In the end that everything is going to be all right. Even when its bad, I can push myself to know that there is success just around the corner.
  • That I have knowledge of this website.
I really do not think anything really has me question hope.  However, I may return this question at a later time.  Otherwise nothing makes me question hope for anything out there, yet.
Leave a Reply

