Post #21 – Accomplished in 2010

24 Jul

What’s the single most important thing you accomplished in 2010? And how do you plan to top it in 2011 (perhaps by completing your blogging challenge!)

The single most important thing that I have accomplished in 2010 is becoming a really good ballroom dancer.  It has helped me with a lot of things thus far in 2011.  I really want to continue my learning and growing into 2011.  Hopefully, I can complete my blog challenge as well.  Working on finishing the month of January before 1 week is up, there I can be all caught up.

 

Leave a Reply

