Post #25 – Sounds

25 Jul

What is your favorite sound?

Bonus topic: Since we did the sound of your own laugh recently, here’s a bonus – what is a sound you’ve never heard, that you hope to hear someday?

My favorite sound is a group of people talking.  It let’s me know that things are still alive and happy.  I hate absolute silence, it drives me crazy so to hear a sound is actually comforting for me.  Silence always lets my mind wander and gives me the thought and feeling that something is wrong or something bad will happen.  Almost like in a calm before the storm situation.

The sound that I have never heard heard that I hope to hear some day is my girlfriend saying “I do”, when I marry her.

Leave a Reply

