Post #30 – Time to Vent

25 Jul

What’s going on in your life right now that’s driving you nuts?

Very good question.  Right now, I have no vents to speak about but I think it would be a great blog idea to come up with vents of the day or week.  Somewhat like what Peter does in you know what Grinds My Gears.  If anything came close to grinding my gears would be politicians playing with the American People on the Debt Ceiling Crisis and not doing their jobs.  However, this is no in my control so I do not concern myself with things that are not in my control.  Say the Serenity Prayer when that happens.

Leave a Reply

